Metro Maryland Ostomy Association Leadership


Executive Committee:   

Michele Gibbs, Vice-President


Management Board of Directors:

Paul Hudes, Chair

Sherri Alston

Mildred Carter

Cary Dawson

Noel Eldridge

Michele Gibbs

Rosemary Kennedy

William King

Yolande Langbehn

Martin Noretsky

Sue Rizvi

Dave Sturm

Tamara Tsitrin


President Emeritus and Founder(s):

 Horace and Violet Saunders


An ostomate for over 40 years, I still value the support of fellow ostomates at meetings and the info from health professionals.